Contact Us

Officers

Position Name Cell Phone Email
President Danielle Barker (412) 592-7359 dmb2003@gmail.com
Vice-President Jaclyn Holmes (412) 848-8986 fate2328@gmail.com
Vice-President Linda Gagu (412) 999-6314 lindagagu@hotmail.com
Treasurer Michele Gates (724) 263-2506 gatesmichele@yahoo.com
Secretary Amber Adamson (412) 337-4574 Amber_adamson@hotmail.com

Committee Heads

Position Name Cell Phone Email
Arts Alive Danielle Barker (412) 592-7359 dmb2003@gmail.com
Arts Alive Jaclyn Holmes (412) 848-8986 fate2328@gmail.com
Assemblies Amber Adamson (412) 337-4574 Amber_adamson@hotmail.com
Bingo Night Amanda Drummond (412) 523-2731 acdrummond20@gmail.com
Bingo Night Corrina Leonard (412) 974-5887 Leonards206@gmail.com
Bingo Night Jaime Guida (304) 670-6074 jaimykins@yahoo.com
Bingo Night Kristen D'Eramo (412) 977-7357 kcdunmyer@verizon.net
Bingo Night Linda Gagu (412) 999-6314 lindagagu@hotmail.com
Birthday Books Colleen Kartychak (412) 506-2158 ckartychak@gmail.com
Book Fairs Sara McFall (412) 913-1509 snmcfall@gmail.com
Box Tops Karen Fittipaldo (412) 860-0762 kkalafsky@aol.com
End of Year Event Danielle Barker (412) 592-7359 dmb2003@gmail.com
Facebook Linda Gagu (412) 999-6314 lindagagu@hotmail.com
Fifth Grade Recognition Colleen Kartychak (412) 506-2158 ckartychak@gmail.com
Fundraising Corrina Leonard (412) 974-5887 Leonards206@gmail.com
Haunted House Linda Gagu (412) 999-6314 lindagagu@hotmail.com
Holiday Shoppe Danielle Barker (412) 592-7359 dmb2003@gmail.com
Holiday Shoppe Laura Ahlborn (412) 720-4210 larua10@hotmail.com
Homeroom Helpers Laura Ahlborn (412) 720-4210 larua10@hotmail.com
Hospitality Karen Fittipaldo (412) 860-0762 kkalafsky@aol.com
Junior Achievement Michele Gates (724) 263-2506 gatesmichele@yahoo.com
McKee After 3 Amber Adamson (412) 337-4574 Amber_adamson@hotmail.com
McKee After 3 Kristen D'Eramo (412) 977-7357 kcdunmyer@verizon.net
McKee After 3 Sarah DeMaria (724) 272-9660 sarah.demaria14@gmail.com
Membership/Directory Jaclyn Holmes (412) 848-8986 fate2328@gmail.com
Milk&Cookies Day Jessica DeFilippis (412) 596-7199 DefilippisJL@gmail.com
Newsletter Karen Fittipaldo (412) 860-0762 kkalafsky@aol.com
Reading Night Lisa McGrath (412) 726-7529 lmmcgrath@uss.com
Shoeboxes for Soldiers Laura Ahlborn (412) 720-4210 larua10@hotmail.com
Spiritwear Kerri Phillips (412) 512-9647 klphillips214@gmail.com
Talent Show Brian Vodzak (412) 980-4516 vodzman@hotmail.com
Talent Show Briana Kent (412) 600-2037 kent_briana@yahoo.com
Toy Drive - Play it Forward Laura Ahlborn (412) 720-4210 larua10@hotmail.com
Walk-a-Thon Michele Gates (724) 263-2506 gatesmichele@yahoo.com
Web Page Julie Alwine (412) 400-5669 juliealwine@yahoo.com
Wild Things Reading Club Corrina Leonard (412) 974-5887 Leonards206@gmail.com
Yearbook Linda Gagu (412) 999-6314 lindagagu@hotmail.com

Teacher Committees

Position Name Cell Phone Email
Book Fairs Dana Bacu dbacu@westasd.org
Jump Rope for Heart Melissa Taranto mtaranto@westasd.org